Part 8 Register of members of the Executive Appendix D

## Part 8

Register of members of the Executive

## Part 8 - Register of Members of the Executive

## Members of the Executive:

Name and address	Electoral Division
Mr. D.R. Parsons, *	Kirby Muxloe and Leicester Forest East
5, Wentworth Green,	
Kirby Muxloe,	
Leicester, LE9 2EQ.	
Mr. N.J. Rushton, +	Valley
Hood House,	
19 Lower Church Street,	
Ashby-de-la-Zouch,	
Leicestershire, LE65 1AB.	
Dr. R.K.A. Feltham,	Gartree
Carlton House,	
Kibworth Hall Park,	
Kibworth Harcourt,	
Leicestershire, LE8 0PE.	
Mr. A.M. Kershaw,	Quorn and Barrow
The Ridgeway,	
173 Bradgate Road,	
Anstey,	
Leicester, LE7 7FW.	
Mr. I. D. Ould, #	Market Bosworth
35 Main Street,	
Orton-on-the-Hill,	
Atherstone,	
Warwickshire, CV9 3NN.	
Mrs. L.A.S. Pendleton,	Castle Donington
7 Springfield,	
Kegworth,	
Derby, DE74 2DP.	
Prof. M.E. Preston,	Syston Ridgeway
28 Broome Lane,	
Ratcliffe-on-the-Wreake,	
Leicester, LE7 4SB.	
Mr. J.B. Rhodes,	Belvoir
The Yews,	
35, Watson's Lane,	
Harby,	
Melton Mowbray,	
Leicestershire, LE14 4DD.	Markfield Deeferd and Thereter
Mr. D. A. Sprason, ■	Markfield Desford and Thornton
73 Ashby Road,	
Markfield,	
Leicestershire, LE67 9UB.	Stanton Croft and Normantan
Mr. E.F. White,	Stanton Croft and Normanton
4 Middleton Close,	
Stoney Stanton,	
Leicester, LE9 4TS.	

## Members of committees of the Executive

Name and address	<b>Electoral Division</b>
[there are no committees of the Executive]	
* Chairman	

- + Vice-chairman
- # Lead Member for the Children and Young People's Service
- Lead Member for Adult Social Care

[end of Part 8]